Summer newsletter

We are pleased to offer you the summer edition of our newsletter, where we would like to take the opportunity to inform you of up-and-coming concert dates and projects that the Edinburgh Quartet is involved in. Projects discussed in more detail include:

  • 2009 / 2010 – the 50th Anniversary season
  • “The Silent Traveller Returns” – A new viola quintet by Edward McGuire
  • “Who Are These Angels?” by James MacMillan, patron of the Edinburgh Quartet
  • Delphian Recordings
  • Inner Octaves
  • Kammermusik Bodensee 2009

The Summer newsletter is attached here. You are also welcome to contact us if you would like to be added to our mailing list and receive updates about the Edinburgh Quartet in the future.